Le Grec family restaurant and oh-so flavourful salad dressings:

Why not delight your family by inviting them out to Le Grec—or having them over for a family meal featuring a delicious salad topped with Le Grec dressing!

Not a salad fan? Just wait ‘til you try one of Le Grec’s four salad dressings! Be it Balsamic, Caesar, Italime, or the ever-popular Original, Le Grec salad dressings are a delicious addition to your favourite recipes. They’ll delight the whole family! Made from fresh ingredients of the finest quality, Le Grec salad dressings are available in most grocery stores throughout Quebec.

Feel like sharing a wonderful family meal in a friendly setting featuring attentive service and the delicious flavours of Greece? Then come on in to Le Grec and experience the real deal! From our servers’ uniforms to the dining room décor to the chef’s specialties, everything is quintessentially Greek. You’ll love the quality and variety of our dishes: pita, souvlaki, moussaka, spanakopita, as well as pizzas, kebabs, spaghetti, fish, and more! Enjoy the taste of Le Grec at home, too, with prepared dishes home cooked onsite, Le Grec salad dressings, and takeout orders… everything you need to be delighted! Located in Trois-Rivieres, Le Grec is an institution in La Mauricie—so much so that it attracts Greek food lovers from the four corners of Quebec!

Next time you come to the restaurant, be sure to say hello to Panayotis the sheep! That’s right—a real live sheep! Le Grec’s mascot since the restaurant opened, our woolly friend is a perennial hit with children and parents alike.

Le restaurant Le Grec Trois-Rivières fait des heureux depuis 1959...
grâce à son restaurant familial et à ses succulentes vinaigrettes!

Faites des heureux à votre tour en invitant votre famille au restaurant Le Grec Trois-Rivières ou recevez-la à la maison autour d’une bonne salade arrosée d’une vinaigrette Le Grec!

Ceux qui disent ne pas aimer la salade n’ont jamais goûté à l’une des quatre vinaigrettes Le Grec! Que ce soit la Balsamique, la César, l’Italime ou la très populaire Originale, les vinaigrettes Le Grec se marieront parfaitement à vos meilleures recettes et plairont à toute la famille. Préparées à partir d’ingrédients frais de première qualité, les vinaigrettes Le Grec sont en vente dans la majorité des épiceries au Québec.

Partager un bon repas en famille dans une ambiance conviviale, bénéficier d’un service des plus attentionnés, goûter aux plaisirs de la Grèce, ça vous dit? Venez vivre cette expérience authentique au restaurant Le Grec! L’uniforme des serveuses, le décor des salles à manger, les spécialités du chef : tout est typiquement grec. Vous apprécierez la qualité et la variété des plats au menu : pita, souvlaki, moussaka, spanakopita, mais également pizza, grillade, spaghetti, poisson, etc. Au restaurant, c’est aussi l’endroit pour acheter des produits maison cuisinés sur place, vous procurer les vinaigrettes Le Grec, commander vos repas à emporter… tout pour vous rendre heureux! Le restaurant Le Grec Trois-Rivières est un incontournable en Mauricie; tellement qu’il attire des amateurs de cuisine grecque provenant des quatre coins du Québec!

Lors de votre prochaine visite au restaurant familial Le Grec, n’oubliez pas de saluer Panayotis le mouton! Oui, un vrai! Célèbre mascotte depuis l’ouverture du restaurant, le mignon mouton fait la joie des enfants (et même des parents)!